• Board of Directors

  • Alicia Syner, Chairperson
    BridgeValley Community & Technical College
    2001 Union Carbide Drive
    South Charleston, WV 25303
    (304) 205-6746

    Alicia.Syner@bridgevalley.edu

    Rolls off at the end of 2022

    Kim Mallory, Vice-Chairperson
    Innovative Insurance Solutions
    113 Goff Mountain Road
    Cross Lanes, WV 25313
    304-776-1111
    kim.mallory@kanawha.us

    Rolls off at the end of 2022

    Moe Makhene, Secretary/Treasurer
    Physical Exams, Inc.
    313 MacCorkle Avenue, SW, Suite 201
    South Charleston, WV 25303
    (304) 346-8213
    mmakhene@physicalexamsinc.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2024

    Kelly Woodyard, Immediate Past Chairperson
    Huntington Bank
    500 Lee Street
    Charleston, WV 25301
    (304) 348-4521
    kelly.woodyard@huntington.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2021

    Joyce Dery, Asst. Treasurer to Foundation
    South Chas. Chamber Education Foundation
    401 D Street
    South Charleston, WV 25303
    304-744-0051
    joy.dery@gmail.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2024

    Todd Duncan
    South Charleston Public Library Foundation
    312 Fourth Avenue
    South Charleston, WV 25303
    (304) 744-6561
    todd@scplwv.org

    Rolls off at the end of 2026

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Mark Broyles
    Calvin Broyles Jewelers
    4708 MacCorkle Avenue, SW
    South Charleston, WV 25309
    (304) 768-8821
    markbroyles@calvinbroyles.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2023

    Lisa Hall 
    Runyan & Associates
    605 D Street
    South Charleston, WV  25303
    (304) 744-2121
    lisahallrealtor@yahoo.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2024

    Kari Davis
    Individual Member
    PO Box 93
    Tad, WV 25201

    304-744-0051
    karidavis87@gmail.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2026

    Don Meador
    Monarch Family of Hotels
    400 2nd Avenue
    South Charleston, WV 25303
    (304) 414-1247
    don.meador@hotelswv.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2026

    Maria Rendinell
    Thomas Health
    4605 MacCorkle Avenue, SW
    South Charleston, WV 25309
    (304) 766-3521
    maria.rendinell@thomashealth.org

    Rolls off at the end of 2026

    Vicki Vaughan
    SC Convention & Visitors Bureau
    311 D Street
    South Charleston, WV 25303
    (304) 746-5552
    vicki@visitsouthcharlestonwv.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2026