• Board of Directors

  • Kevin L. Jividen
    Thomas Health Systems
    4605 MacCorkle Avenue, SW
    South Charleston, WV 25309
    304-766-3690
    kevin.jividen@thomashealth.org

    Rolls off at the end of 2019*

    Kelly Woodyard, Vice-Chairperson
    Huntington Bank
    900 Lee Street
    Charleston, WV 25301
    (304) 348-4521
    kelly.woodyard@huntington.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2020

    Alicia Syner, Treasurer
    BridgeValley Community & Technical College
    2001 Union Carbide Drive
    South Charleston, WV 25303
    (304) 205-6613

    Alicia.Syner@bridgevalley.edu

    Rolls off at the end of 2022

    Todd Duncan, Past Chairperson
    South Charleston Public Library Foundation
    312 Fourth Avenue
    South Charleston, WV 25303
    (304) 744-6561
    todd@scplwv.org

    Rolls off at the end of 2019*

    Kim Mallory
    Innovative Insurance Solutions
    5036 Washington Street, West 
    Cross Lanes, WV 25313
    304-776-1111
    kim@iisllc.net

    Rolls off at the end of 2022

    Mark Broyles
    Calvin Broyles Jewelers
    4708 MacCorkle Avenue, SW
    South Charleston, WV 25309
    (304) 768-8821
    markbroyles@calvinbroyles.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2023

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Michael Mullins
    City National Bank
    4110 MacCorkle Avenue, SW
    South Charleston, WV 25309
    (304) 766-6011
    Michael.Mullins@bankatcity.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2023

    Joyce Dery
    Holiday Inn & Suites Charleston West
    400 2nd Avenue
    South Charleston, WV 25303
    304-414-0449
    jdery@discovercharlestonwv.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2024

    Lisa Hall 
    Runyan & Associates
    605 D Street
    South Charleston, WV  25303
    (304) 744-2121
    lisahallrealtor@yahoo.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2024

    Moe Makhene
    Physical Exams, Inc.
    4122 MacCorkle Avenue
    South Charleston, WV 25303
    (304) 346-8213
    mmakhene@physicalexamsinc.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2025