• Board of Directors

  • Eloise Matheney, Chairperson
    Edward Jones-South Charleston
    540 Third Avenue, Suite B
    South Charleston, WV 25303     
    (304) 744-2920
    Eloise.Matheney@edwardjones.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2018

    Todd Duncan, Vice-Chairperson
    South Charleston Public Library Foundation
    312 Fourth Avenue
    South Charleston, WV 25303
    (304) 744-6561
    todd.duncan@scpl.wvnet.edu

    Rolls off at the end of 2018

    Kelly Woodyard, Treasurer
    Huntington Bank
    900 Lee Street
    Charleston, WV 25301
    (304) 348-4521
    kelly.woodyard@huntington.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2020

    Kari Davis, Past Chairperson
    PO Box 93
    Tad, WV 25201
    304-663-6260
    karidavis87@gmail.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2017

    Dan Tate
    Associated Systems Professionals
    419 D Street
    South Charleston, WV 25303
    (304) 343-6337
    dan@aspwv.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2017

    Kevin L. Jividen
    Thomas Memorial Hospital
    4605 MacCorkle Avenue, SW
    South Charleston, WV 25309
    304-766-3690
    kevin.jividen@thomaswv.org

    Rolls off at the end of 2018

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Michele Hatfield
    650 Sixth Street
    St. Albans, WV 25177
    304-727-5441
    mhatfield@sahawv.org

    Rolls off at the end of 2019

    Ray Parsons
    Process Strategies
    1418 MacCorkle Avenue, SW #A
    Charleston, WV  25303
    (304) 348-1045
    rparsons@highlandhosp.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2021

    Eunice Bellinger
    BridgeValley Community & Technical College
    2001 Union Carbide Drive
    South Charleston, WV 25303
    (304) 205-6613

    Eunice.Bellinger@bridgevalley.edu

    Rolls off at the end of 2022

    Kim Mallory
    Innovative Insurance Solutions
    133 Goff Mountain Road
    Cross Lanes, WV 25313
    304-776-1111
    kim@iisllc.net

    Rolls off at the end of 2022

    Sarah Plants
    Little Creek Golf Course
    99 Fairway Driveway
    South Charleston, WV  25309
    (304) 744-9646
    splants@littlecreekgolfcourse.com

    Rolls off at the end of 2022